Our Team 

Contacts

President : Lynda Cloutier                                                                              lyndac@embassyfreightusa.com 

 

Customs Broker : Robert Freed                                                          RobertF@embassyfreightusa.com

 

Compliance : Norman Mix                                                                       normanm@embassyfreightusa.com

Accounting Department:   

                    accounting@embassyfreightusa.com    

                                                              

Matthew Evans                                                                                                            matte@embassyfreightusa.com

Marco Leto                                                                                                                  marcol@embassyfreightusa.com                                                                                                           

Air Exports: 

                                                airexport@embassyfreightusa.com

 

Jennifer DiRuzza                                                                                                              jend@embassyfreightusa.com

Justyna Malinowski                                                                                              justynam@embassyfreightusa.com

​​

Mollie Allen                                                                                                                molliea@embassyfreightusa.com

Jeremy Kane

 

Jeremyk@embassyfreightusa.com 

                                                                                                                   

Ocean Exports: 

                                                  oceanexport@embassyfrieghtusa.com

Claudia Antunez                                                                                                                      claudiaa@embassyfreightusa.com

Paola Hernandez                                                                                                                      paolah@embassyfreightusa.com

Shelly Maggiacomo                                                                                                                shellym@embassyfreightusa.com

 

Imports:   

                                                    imports@embassyfreightusa.com

 

Michele Ciancio                                                                                                                      michelec@embassyfreightusa.com

Osker Chow                                                                                                                                  oskerc@embassyfreightusa.com

Cheryl Dandreo                                                                                                                   

cherylannd@embassyfreightusa.com

Visit

100 Corporate Place

Peabody, MA 01960

Call

T: 617-569-5180

F: 617-569-5170

Contact

EmbassyBOS

@embassyfreightusa.com

© 2019 by Embassy Freight USA. Proudly created with Wix.com