Our Team 

Contacts

President : Lynda Cloutier                                                                              lyndac@embassyfreightusa.com ​

 

Compliance : Norman Mix                                                                       normanm@embassyfreightusa.com

Accounting Department

                    accounting@embassyfreightusa.com    

                                                              

Matthew Evans                                                                                                            matte@embassyfreightusa.com

Poy Boonpracong                                                                                                        poyb@embassyfreightusa.com

 Air Exports

                                                airexports@embassyfreightusa.com

 

  • Jennifer DiRuzza                                                                                                              jend@embassyfreightusa.com

  • Justyna Malinowski                                                                                              justynam@embassyfreightusa.com

  • Mollie Allen                                                                                                                molliea@embassyfreightusa.com​​

Ocean Exports

                                                  oceanexport@embassyfreightusa.com​​

  • Paola Hernandez                                                                                                                      paolah@embassyfreightusa.com

  • Shelly Maggiacomo                                                                                                                shellym@embassyfreightusa.com

Imports 

                                                    imports@embassyfreightusa.com

  • Cheryl Dandreo                                                                                                                   

       cherylannd@embassyfreightusa.com

  • Osker Chow  - Los Angeles, CA                                                                                                    oskerc@embassyfreightusa.com

       Tel: 310-417-4909    Fax: 310-417-4918​

Visit

100 Corporate Place

Peabody, MA 01960

Call

T: 617-569-5180

F: 617-569-5170

Contact

EmbassyBOS

@embassyfreightusa.com

© 2020 by Embassy Freight USA. Proudly created with Wix.com